Email.


last night i wrote Ian an email asking him for answers to why he left me while i was pregnant and how he could leave me to go through a miscarriage all on my own when he saw how scared i was of losing the baby. i explained to him how hard it was for me to cope after losing the baby on my own and i told him how much it had hurt me. i know he will never reply to the email but i just wanted him to know exactly what i was going through while he was swanning around enjoying his life.

i felt like when we split up it was unfinished and maybe thats why i was finding it so hard to move on. every time i have broken up with someone i was always given all the awnsers that i could close the door on that relationship. but with Ian he just cut me off.

now i have wrote that email i feel like i have said my peace and i can finally start moving on. i feel like things will start going right for me.

this morning when i woke up my mum rang me and told me her boss was looking for someone to come and do some admin work for six weeks and he was offering me the job. which is brilliant news.

lets hope that things just keep getting better…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Email.

  1. If a bloke was to leave you on any of those accounts, never mind both, then he is not worth knowing. Time to seek partners higher up the food chain! 🙂

  2. Phil Gayle_For Singles and Couples says:

    Thank you for sharing.
    Sorry to hear about your loss, It was a good thing to write to Ian, whether he is sorry or not, he now knows how you feel and you are now able to get some closure.
    It’s time now to focus on you and your future, get your time to heal and enjoy being single.

    I hope that job turns out to be a starting point of something positive.
    Bye for now. 🙂

  3. Meet Me In Medias Res says:

    I don’t know what you’ve gone through or where you’re going, but I want you to know that I think you are a beautiful person. It takes a strong heart to face that kind of ordeal on your own. Break-ups are hard, especially when the reason for the separation is unknown. And although the scars of this ordeal may remain, you will heal and find the person you are meant to be with. And I promise that man will never leave you to face tragedy alone, but will be happy to go through it with you and come out the other side stronger than ever,

please leave a comment and let me know what you think x

