Adoption


Thank you for all the lovely comments I have received on my blogs (hardest decision of my life and gotta live).

To reply all the comments I have received I thought I would reply through blogging.

I have thought about adoption for my baby and know that if I did give my baby up to a couple how can’t have there own I would be giving people a chance to be parents but I don’t think I could go through with the pregnancy and be able to hand my baby other to other people even if I knew that my baby would be giving loving parents and a good life.

I know I would get attached to my baby and would find it extremely hard knowing I wouldn’t be able to hold it in my arms everyday.

I have thought about my choices a lot other the past few days and have decided that I will go through with the abortion as I’m too young to be able to provide the baby with everything it needs also I wouldn’t want to have my baby grow up in a house hold where everything is a struggle because I wasn’t ready to be a mother.

I will always love this baby and I know that I will never stop feeling the guilt from having to take its life away.

I would just like to say thank you to everybody’s supportive comments they have ment a lot to me because I feel better knowing other people know how I’m feeling and that im not on my own.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Adoption

  1. kolabee says:

    I don’t know why you started following my blog. But,before you go ahead with this, would you please talk with my friend at http://www.thetornedge.com/ She had an abortion at a young age.I’m praying for you.

  2. I am a birth mother and an adoptive mother. I know many that have adopted and it is a beautiful gift given by the birth mother not to abort. I know those who have aborted and never having to face that decision myself cannot say what I would really do if it had. Take care. Blessings to you.

please leave a comment and let me know what you think x

