What the hell


Ok well I thought things were going so well between me and Ian. Ok I know that lately iv been so confused I still love Toni and he knows that but you can’t expect someone to stop loving someone who they were meant to be marring and who had been trying for a baby for so long.

But he doesn’t seem to understand that I want to have that conversation as I want him to know about my life and Toni was a big part of it but he is just acting a dick about it.

And he keeps coming out with stupid threats and I can’t stand it as you don’t speak to someone the way he does it’s out of order and I don’t like it.

And I think he is starting to get bored of me an that’s his choice but I can’t be fucked with someone like that.

I thought I was falling for him but I’m totally changing my mind. I will admit that I’m look for someone who is nice and spoils me and wants alot of sex.

Me and Toni had a very high sex life and I was spoilt I will admit to that what ever I wanted I got and I can’t change that but I at least think I should be treated right as the man should always look after the woman like paying for food and sometimes treating them obviously I’m not looking for someone who is going to spend as much as Toni did but I like to be the boss in the relationship.

And with Ian in not and that’s just not me and he is so nasty sometimes he calls me a slag and stuff which you just don’t call your girlfriend.

And today we were about to have sex and he just stopped and said sorry but it’s gone down. That made me feel like shit as it made me feel like maybe he didn’t find me as sexy.

And he asked me to bend over and he was just so cocky about it when I said no it was like Someone just told him to stick up his bum haha.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What the hell

  1. Very good blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thank you!

  2. Pingback: demo forex trading

  3. annabella1710 says:

    i find wordpress and very easy website to use and would recomend it for your first blog. xxx good luck.

please leave a comment and let me know what you think x

