Meet the parents


Yesterday Ian came round and met my mum and dad and everything was going really well.
They welcomed him in and made him dinner and everything.

Well I did make dinner but it went wrong and wasn’t edible haha so my mum made him dinner so he wouldn’t starve.

It was going well there was alot of kissing and alot of cuddling but it was only are second date so I didn’t expect anymore to happen.

But then he started putting his hands up my top and down my trousers and I couldn’t help think maybe he only wonts sex.

I thought he was a nice guy. He said all of the right things and he was starting to sound genuine but I’m starting to change my mind.

Because even tho I said I’m not easy he didn’t stop trying is he just a very touchy feelie person.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

please leave a comment and let me know what you think x

