all alone


have you just felt utterly alone and that you have absolutely nobody to talk to and you just wish you could pick up the phone and rant all your problems to someone. that’s exactly how I feel at the moment. I just want to be able to call someone just to kind of help me feel like there is someone else out there that actually cares about how I’m feeling.

that person should be Kyle as that’s what partners are for. every other relationship I have had there’s always been someone for me to talk to. but I just can’t with Kyle as when ever I try talk about my problems he just starts taking the piss out of me and that’s not right.

Im just really missing having that person who I’m so close to I can talk to them about anything.

I finally started to get my head back on track but my family just keep messing with my head so bad that I really don’t want to be alive at the moment.

I’m not considering killing my self or anything. I just wish that I could go to sleep and not have to deal with this drama any more.

I’m just feeling so lonely and I hate that I’m feeling like this. all the friends that I go out partying with arnt real friends there just people to have a good time with.

the one good friend that I can talk to has moved hours away to live with her boyfriend and hardly even texts me back now days. even when she does come down to see her family I only get to see her for about an hour and then she is gone again.

I don’t even feel like I can phone her for a quick chat anymore as I feel as if I’m intruding on her life. it sucks as I can just feel are friendship fading away and when it does I really will have nobody.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to all alone

  1. oh my thats exactly hw i feel too! though n my case i have to leave d city 4 a while to weigh on things. am afraid am starting to fall for dat person whom d 1 i can only talk to at d m0ment. and i hate d feeling. i dnt want to ruin d frndshp dt just startd to grow. hope ur doing ok. i can really relate.

  2. yetlearning says:

    I have felt the same many times. Infact I even wrote about it. At the end of the day, finding solace is what’s important.

    http://yetlearning.wordpress.com/2012/11/19/friends-for-life/

  3. Vikingessa says:

    It’s hard to find people to trust. I understand. Friendship can be so rocky.

  4. Hi Louise,
    Passing by to catch up.
    I hope things are a lot better with you now.
    Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

  5. pkshouse says:

    I recently noticed that your are following my blog Pkshouse.wordpress.com. I appreciate you visiting my blog and wanted you to know that I have started a new blog http://www.graceunending.net, and I would love for you to visit me there as well. Have a great weekend!

please leave a comment and let me know what you think x

